top of page
Search

Switchblade's Sweet Butt Chronicles (Volume 19)

Hello, my beautiful Sweet Butts. That's right, I'm back and it's only been two weeks since my last confession... er I mean, Chronicle. I love it when Quinn throws me a bone or two... or three... fuck give me a week and I'm a happy-go-lucky guy.


But here's the thing, Sweet Butts, this week's chronicle is a little... shall we say... embarrassing for me to share. You see, I met this chick, and at the time I had no idea that she had plans for me until the deed was all said and done. So, if you see a video out there somewhere of me, just know, I did it all for research.


Now you may be wondering what would embarrass Old Switchy, but let me assure you that no Switchy's were harmed in the making of Erin's video. But shit gets crazy when you mix yourself up with a hot little author who is doing fucking research for a book. But that's exactly what happened... shit got weird... and crazy... and fuck... yeah, let me just tell you the story.


So, there I am, minding my own damn business, browsing through the magazine section at the local convenience store. When I say browsing, I mean I was totally thumbing through the latest Playboy magazine checking out all the new titties. Suddenly, someone fucking pinches my ass. That's right. She fucking squeezed my cheeks and gave me the goose.



"Excuse me?" I snapped, jumping around to see this cute chick decked out in all black with long reddish-brown hair and bright hazel eyes, perusing my backside. "Did you just goose me?"


She grinned. "Yup, I definitely gave you the goose. You got some nice cheeks, Sweets."


I was flabbergasted, Sweet Butts. She didn't show any remorse for pinching my ass. She didn't seem scared or even remotely afraid of me. She seemed intrigued. I could tell by the way her eyes kept scanning every part of me, falling to my dick every few seconds.


"You'll definitely do."


"Do what?"


"Do me," she said, like it was the most obvious thing in the world.


"Wait... are you asking me to fuck you?"


"You're Switchblade, right? Infamous VP of the Devil's Armada MC. I've heard great things about you... not so great things as well."


Who would say anything bad about me? I'm a great guy, I'm fucking awesome. They should have my face on Billboards and shit. This chick shouldn't be hearing anything bad about me at all. "What have you heard?"


"That'll you fuck anything with a pussy ... as long as it's female and human."


"True story... I do like me some pussy."


She eyed the Playboy in my hands and smirked. "Dry spell got you down?"


"If you had my luck lately, you'd be scanning for titties, too."


She stuck out her hand, pushing up her titties so they looked bigger. "I'm Erin, I have real titties you can fondle and touch. Are you interested?"


I looked around for the hidden cameras. This had to be a joke right? No woman was just going to offer herself up to me this easily. I hadn't even hit on her yet... she was hitting on me. Which happens, but not often.


"So, you're going to make it that easy? Just hey, I'm Erin, let's fuck?"


"Yup."


"What's the fucking catch?"


"No catch, just some fun between the sheets."


Yeah this had to be dream. There was no way a girl this hot was going to just give herself up to me willingly like this unless there was a catch. "I don't know, this seems like a trick."


"And here I thought, the Man, the myth, and the legend that is Switchblade would be down to fuck, guess the stories I heard about you weren't true."


Yeah, she knew exactly how to get me going. "Don't be so hasty. I didn't say no... I said I don't know. Your place or mine?"


She smiled evilly. "Mine. You can follow me on your bike." With that she flounced out of the convenience store, and I lamely put up the Playboy and followed her out, totally surprised when she straddled the Harley sitting next to mine and put on a lid.


"Nice bike."


"Thanks, it rides like a dream. I'm hoping you ride that way too," she said, throwing me a flirtatious wink. She waited for me to get on my bike, then revved her engine and took off down the road, the chase was officially on, though I'm not sure if I can exactly call it a chase when she was ready and willing and offering herself to me so easily.


A few minutes later she pulled up to a quaint two story, black and white house. I parked my bike beside hers and followed her inside, fighting the strange voice inside my head that told me this was a bad idea and to turn around.


She didn't stop once we were inside, she marched straight up the stairs and stopped on the top step. "Aren't you coming, Big Boy?" She finished her words by taking off her top. Fuck, she lured me in, and all she had to do was show me her titties. Fucking Dry Spell.


I took the steps two at a time and followed her into the room. She had a four post bed in the center of it, a big black and white vanity and large bookshelf filled with thousands of books.


"Damn, that's a lot of books." I started slipping my fingers over some of the titles and stopped when I saw a certain name. "Are you friends with Quinn?"


She smiled evilly. "Facebook friends, but yeah. She and I are friends."


"Fuck my life. What did she tell you about me?"


Erin dragged a finger up my chest, her smile widening. "Nothing good." She started reaching for my cut and I grabbed her hand, stopping it in the middle of the air.


"I'll take it off." Carefully, I placed it and my T-shirt on her vanity and stood there as she pressed her chest against mine.


"Now kiss me," she instructed. My fingers wound into her hair, fisting a handful of it as my mouth covered hers and tasted her lips for the first time. There was a faint hit of lemons and mint on her tongue.


She moaned against my mouth, her fingers raking up and down my washboard abs like she was playing a harp or washing laundry. As she played with my chest, my hand went down to her nipples, giving them a little squeeze that elicited a moan from her sexy mouth.


She dropped to her knees, pulling my pants down until I was down to nothing but my black boxer briefs. She stared up at me with a hint of disappointment blatantly in her eyes as her bottom lip jutted out. "Oh no, this won't do at all."


Yeah, talk about emasculating, the bitch just looked at my cock and said it won't do. What the fuck?


"What the fuck do you mean?"


She snapped the waistband of my boxer briefs. "These offending things. How can you breath in them?" She walked over to her closet, opened up a tote, and pulled something out of it. Then she sauntered up to me, holding whatever it was behind her back. "I'm a little bit kinky, Switchy. I like shit no other women like. I have this huge fantasy about a big bad biker wearing something special for me. The moment I saw you, I knew it had to be you. Will you do that for me, Switchy?" she asked, squeezing my cock. "Will you fulfill my fantasy?"


The way she was squeezing and stroking my cock through my briefs felt fucking amazing. I'd do anything she wanted me to at that point, if it meant I got some pussy.


"Yeah, I'll do anything you want me to, Baby, if it means I get to sink my dick in that sweet pussy of yours."


She grinned. "I was hoping you would say that." She reached out, handing me a lacy, pink, male thong that seemed to be just my size. "Put this on please."


I looked at the offending undergarment and winced. "You gotta be fucking kidding me? Fuck no!"


"Oh come on, Switchy, it will make Erin Very, Very happy."


She undressed completely, walking back to the bed and opening her legs to give me a full view. "Seeing men in lacy underwear gets me super wet. And the color pink... God! It makes me gush just thinking about it."


"You're a witch!" I practically screamed at her. "But I'm not falling for your witchy ways. Nope, not doing it. No way."


She started rubbing herself, my dick instantly getting hard just watching. Her bottom lip jutted out and quivered a bit. "Pwease, Switchy, for me?"


I stared at the thong in my hand, ready to shred the thing apart, but it was like my dick wanted to be muzzled in a pink lace and a g-string.


"There are sexy men in Vegas that wear this shit all the time. You're going to look great in it!" she encouraged, moaning a bit as her fingers went deeper.


"You know what? Fuck it. It's not like anyone is going to see this anyway." I pulled off my


boxers and tugged on the thong, the itchy fabric cradled my cock like a fucking bouquet of poison ivy and sank up my ass crack uncomfortably in the ultimate wedgy.


"Yes!" she clapped. "You're so fucking sexy. Look at you, you manly beast!"


Her compliments made me strut like a rooster on a catwalk around the room. Posing in manly poses as the underwear did nothing to hide my cock, from her.


I took that strut to her bedside, and growled as I climbed over the top of her. "Is this what turns you on, Erin?" I rubbed my lacy cock in between her folds, her eyes pinching shut in ecstasy.


"Yes," she moaned, as my lips found my way to her neck and moved down her chest until I had her entire nipple engulfed in my mouth. She bucked into me as I continued moving across her slit, making sure she felt the lace, and the hard-on she was giving me.


"Want me to fuck you, now?"


"Yes," she hissed.


I pulled back on my knees getting ready to shimmy the stupid pair of undies off when her hand shot up, grabbed the thin fabric and pulled it off me in one snap right before her mouth engulfed my cock.


Let me tell you, Sweet Butts, that chick could suck some mean cock. She had me to the back of her throat in no time and just held me there, no gagging involved. I fucked her hard and fast, using her hair as a handle as I pummeled her face with aggressive thrusts. I could feel myself on the verge of coming, so I pulled out, grabbed a condom and flipped her over until I was balls deep inside of her.


She cried out as my thrusts became even more aggressive, and I felt her walls spasm and clench around me. My own release was on the horizon and I knew when it happened, it would be a fucking rush.


"Let me ride you," she screamed out just as I was about to bust a nut.


Who am I to deny a woman what she wants? I dropped to my back and eased her down my cock until we were fucking like rabbits again.


"You like that don't you," she moaned. "You like it when Momma, gives you a ride."


Were we doing this? Was this a thing? "Uh sure..."


"Say it!" she yelled, grabbing my nipples and gripping them hard. "Tell me how much you like Momma riding your cock."


"I love it," I managed to say as her speed and movements picked up.


"Yeah you do. My little pink undie loving Switchy loves it when Erin takes control. Now say it again, this time so the whole world can hear you. Tell them how much you love it."



Was this chick bat-shit crazy? She had to be. There was no other explanation, but I had to admit, watching her tits bounce with every thrust had me entranced. I'd say whatever the fuck she wanted me to say at this point if it meant I could fucking come. "I love it when Momma gives me a ride!" Just as I screamed out the words I felt the orgasm hit me. It was fucking hard and fast and my body shuddered beneath her. I wasn't even through coming before Erin hopped off me and walked over to her bookshelf, staring at a fluffy stuffed black bunny on the middle shelf.


"And that, my little Club Bunnies, is how you dominate a biker. I hope you guys enjoyed the show, tune in next week when I introduce myself to my first reverse harem." She reached behind the bunny and flipped a switch.


"What the fuck was that?"


"You just helped me film my latest Chronicle. I'm doing research for a book series about what it's like to dominate different types of book tropes. My viewers requested that the biker wear lacy pink underwear, and who am I deny my readers and viewers what they want?"


"Wait... all that was filmed?"


"No. It was live streamed."


"You mean the whole world just saw me fucking strutting my shit in pink underwear?"


"Yup."


"Shut it down! Shut it down right the fuck now."


She walked over to her phone and smiled. "Too late, it's already got a million views. It seems like you have a lot of fans out there. They all want you to call them Momma now."


"Take it off the net."


"I can't. Once it's live streamed, that's it. It's like Snap chat, only it goes viral. People start sharing the post and it's like a hydra monster, once you chop off one head four more pop up. Face it, Buddy, you're fucking famous now."


I glared at her, immediately grabbing my shit off the floor. "You'll be hearing from my lawyer."


She smirked. "You sure you want your lawyer to know about this. From what I heard about club lawyers, they have to let the club know about anytime they're approached by a member. You sure you want the rest of the club to know about this?"


I shook my head. She was fucking right. Even though lawyers were sworn under contracts to keep their mouths shut about shit, club lawyers were paid to leak secrets and fucking Scythe would have a field day with this one.


"I hate you," I growled. "No catch my ass."


She shrugged. "It wouldn't have been as believable if I let you know what you were getting yourself into beforehand. Just so you know, while you did that sexy little strut, I had I'm Too Sexy by Right Said Fred playing on my site. Thank you for that."


"Fuck you."


"Been there done that... made the video."


I wanted to kill her. I could've done it, but I didn't. To be honest, Sweet Butts, now that the video was out on the net I couldn't do anything to her without there being some repercussions. I had to leave with my head held high and pray to all the Gods out there that none of my brothers saw the stream.


The second I walked into the clubhouse all my hopes of that were washed out the window. The speakers in the clubhouse boomed out Right Said Fred, and nailed to my door was ten pairs of pink panties.


"Who the fuck did this?" I roared. I tried peeling the panties off my door, but they wouldn't budge, I'd need a hammer to get rid of this shit.


Everyone laughed. Strutting around exactly like I did in the video, making a mockery of the shit storm fucking Erin had brought to my life.


Scythe strolled up to me and slapped me on the back. "Thanks for that, man, I needed a laugh today. I'm so happy that I follow Erin, I would've totally missed her latest video if Quinn hadn't sent me the link. Perks of being on her next book cover I guess.


"You guys are not going to let me live this down, are you?"


"Fuck no, that shit was priceless. Thanks for the show, Brother, we all needed it."


He strolled away laughing his ass off, while I stood there, my dignity shot to hell. Fucking Quinn, I know she planned this.

Well, you know what they say, Sweet Butts? If you can't beat them... join them. And that's exactly what I did, strutting my shit in front of my brothers to Right Said Fred, embracing the embarrassment and humility from the live stream and just going with the flow--no pink panties this time.


I really need to be more careful about who I say yes to in the bedroom.


Always in your dreams.

Switchblade.













66 views0 comments
bottom of page