top of page
Search

Switchblade's Sweet Butt Chronicles (Volume 18)

Months Sweet Butts... it's been fucking months since the last time Quinn gave me any fucking pussy. Does she not realize that at any moment my dick is gonna shrivel up and fall off if it's not stretched and worked out properly? Well, I've decided that enough is enough! My dick needs attention and fuck Quinn for trying to keep me away from it so long.


That's why I went to the bar last night, ready to find myself a woman to fuck.


"What's your fucking hurry, Switchy?" Obi asked me as he tried to keep up with my determined pace to get in the damn bar.


"You don't fucking understand, Obi. You been banging that chick from the video store every damn day. Your dick has had a thorough workout. I'm drier than a fucking mummy, sealed in a sarcophagus, with fucking scarabs eating my innards. I need pussy. I'm fucking thirsty and need to take a dip in a wet slit."


"How has your dick not fallen off yet?" he asked, dumbfounded.


"Condoms... choosing my partners wisely... dumb fucking luck."


"I hear that, Brother," he said slapping my back. "Well, I'll cross my fingers you that you have some quality pussy waiting in there for you."


That fucking dick jinxed the fuck out of me. Unless I wanted to shove my cock up in some dude's asshole, there was no way I was getting any pussy tonight. It was a goddamn sausage factory in the bar. Swinging dicks here, fucking crooked schlongs there, not one goddamn woman was up in that place. No Sweet Butts, no fucking waitresses or bartenders to bring me a damn drink, nothing. The place was fucking lacking pussy hardcore. Not even Faith was there, and she was always at the fucking bar.


"Why oh why does the world fucking hate me?" I growled, tipping back my beer as it barely tickled my taste buds.


"Karma," Specter said, chuckling. "If you're a dick to the world, the world is quick to give you the middle finger, Brother."


"Fuck off, Specter. Don't sit there and act like we're friends. If you hadn't come back, I'd probably already be fucking Faith and wouldn't have my current problem."


"You never had a chance with her, and you fucking know it, Switchblade. I get that you're my fucking VP, but fuck, man, get the hell over yourself. Faith fucking hates your guts and you've already hit all the Sweet Butts at least five times. Face it, Brother, you need to find another stomping ground, one where no female has any idea of the fucking notches on your bedposts."


He had a point, and man did it piss me the fuck off that he had a fucking point. The dude may have crawled out of his grave and took over as our new SGT At Arms, but that didn't mean I had to like him.


"Fuck you, Specter."

He blew me a fucking kiss, because he's a dick, and it was the final straw. I couldn't stay in the cock loaded room anymore. I needed to find pussy and fast. "You know what? I'm out, boys. The air is full of assholes and dickweed and I'm sick of the stench."


I left the bar with both my middle fingers held up high, and my ass on display so Specter could fucking kiss it.


"Fuck him... and fuck her," I muttered to myself.


I was still bitter that he won Faith's heart. Since Shayne, I hadn't connected to a girl like I had her. Faith was a great girl, one that deserved to be on the arm of a Devil, but I expected that devil to be me. And shit didn't happen like I had planned. Seeing Shayne again was another blow. She was still beautiful and that fucking killed me. She could've gotten fat after all these years, but no. She was still the fucking gorgeous ginger of my dreams, and no amount of pussy could cover up all those fucking feelings I tried to keep bottled up that her presence popped the cork on.


I needed a break. A nice long ride is exactly what the doctor ordered. I straddled my chrome beast and revved the engine, immediately pulling out of the parking lot and hitting the road. I didn't stop until my bike was practically sputtering for gas.


I was deep in the hills, my favorite place to ride, pulling into the only gas station within ten miles. Every muscle in my body was tense and sexually frustrated as I stomped into the station, ready to fill up my bike and get the fuck back on the road. At least there I could block out all my lonely thoughts and forget shit for a while.


"Hey there, Handsome, can I help you?" The female voice that infiltrated my sexually frustrated bubble, immediately caught my fucking attention.


My head snapped up, locking eyes with a cute little brunette, standing behind the register. There was a second where I second thought everything going through my head, but I was desperate for pussy and I didn't care if this chick wanted me or not, I wanted her, and that was all that mattered.


"As a matter of fact, you can, Sweetheart. The name's Switchblade. I'm the bad boy your momma warned you about. I'm having a shit night, and on the verge of striking out. I need pussy, and you're a fucking hot as chick that has one. Ever wanted to get fucked by an alpha biker on a Friday night? Now's your chance..." I looked at her name tag and smiled. "Debra."


The woman's eyes widened. I bet she didn't fucking expect me to say that when she asked if she could help me. "Um, would you like a Slushie instead?"


I rolled my eyes. Of course her answer would be no. The world fucking hates me. "No, just put fifteen on pump ten," I growled, annoyed that I struck out yet again. I threw my cash on the counter, and stomped out like the loser I was starting to become. "Sorry, Little Switch, maybe another night," I whispered to my cock that was currently pouting in my pants.


I slammed the pump into my tank, and kicked at the dirt, fucking pissed off and still fucking horny.


"Hey, Switchblade, was it?" Her voice filtered into my disgruntle thoughts, and I whipped around to find her standing a few feet away.


"Yeah?"


"So, I was thinking about what you said, and honestly, I wasn't feeling it, but then I saw your sweet bike and my pussy started purring. You see, it's always been a fantasy of mine to get fucked on a bike. If you pull that beauty around back, and don't care if I get your seat sopping wet, then let's go, Big Boy, show me what you got." She immediately turned and headed back inside, locking the door and turning off all the lights inside the gas station. I finished pumping gas, and pulled my bike around back, wondering if she was serious or yanking my chain.


But she wasn't. There Debra was, standing outside the back door, work outfit off, wearing a short ass jean skirt, and low-cut tank top.


"Thank you!" I shouted to the heavens, throwing a middle finger up to Quinn to wherever she was sitting, letting her know I was finally getting my way. "Damn, Baby, way to make it easy on me."


"I'm expecting it fast and hard. If you can handle that beast of a machine, then I expect you to ride me like you ride your bike."


"Baby, you don't have to worry about that, I always ride everything fast and hard."


Without hesitation, I moved in, gripping her petite waist in my hands and pulling her into me. I caught her cute little gasp with my mouth, invading it with my tongue, my hands already roving over her body. She moaned against my mouth as my fingers crawled up her skin and played with her already hardened nipples, rolling them between my thumb and pointer finger.


She aggressively pushed me backward toward my bike, smirking as she said, "I'm not gonna fuck you unless it's on your bike."


Taking her in my arms, I lifted her up, carrying her over to my bike until she was sitting on my seat, legs wide open, pussy on full display. No underwear? Fuck, this bitch thought of everything.


"Did you do this for me, Sweetheart?" I asked, running my finger down her already wet slit.


She shook her head. "No, I did it for me." It came out as a gasping whisper, when I slid two fingers inside of her and started playing with her clit with my thumb. "


"And what about this, Debra, this wet fucking pussy. Was that for you, too?"


"No, that was definitely for you." She started working my belt off, dropping my pants to the ground. Her hand wrapped around the waistband of my boxers, an she grinned. "Take this shit off and put one of these on." She handed me a box of condoms, a box she must've grabbed from inside.


I quickly grabbed the box, opened it, and pulled out the first condom I could find, ripping the sucker open with my teeth before sheathing myself. I silently stared into her big brown eyes as she started pumping my cock with her tiny little hands. She looked up at me with a hooded, lusty gaze, bracing herself on the bike, as she opened her legs, ready for me. That was one thing I loved about riding motorcycles, my height made it easy for me to fuck people on it. I gripped her ass, positioning her so she could lean on the bike while getting fucking wrecked by me. I didn't warn her as I slammed inside, pushing every goddamn inch of me in that warm pussy. I almost busted a nut right there, Sweet Butts. The amount of time that had passed since the last time I got laid was maddening. But I didn't. I held on like a champ, slamming into her hard as her cute little moans vibrated against my ear.


"Oh god," she screamed, as I gripped her breast and gave it a dominating squeeze. I worried that my aggressive thrusts were going to knock down my most prized possession, so I slowed them down, still giving it to her as hard as she wanted. Each time I did, another gasp escaped her mouth, until she was biting into the flesh of my shoulder. "Going slow like that is going to make me.... AH FUCK!" she screamed as I felt her squeeze my cock and cover it with her cum.


"That's it, Baby, come for me." I bit her neck, running my tongue against the sensitive flesh until her fingers started digging into my shoulders. It felt amazing... it felt glorious... and fuck if Debra didn't have me coming harder than I had in a long time. My seed shot into that condom like fucking machine gun, each thrust harder than the first. When I was done, I sealed our union with a quick kiss to the lips and pulled out, tying off the condom and shooting it like a slingshot over the fence.


"Thanks," she said, hopping off my bike like I didn't just blow her mind.


"That's it?" I asked, wiping the sweat away from my brow. "Thanks? That's all I get?"


She laughed. "Of course not, Switchy," she said, disappearing into the store and reappearing a few seconds later. "Here you go."



When she handed me the bright red drink, I was confused. "What the fuck is this shit?"


"A Cherry Slushie. You know, for all your hard work." She gave me a devious grin. "Maybe if you're a good boy next time you'll get a Dr. Pepper one."



I stared at the woman like she was fucking insane. "I just fucked the shit out of you and all I get is a thanks and a goddamn red slushie?"


She nodded. "I've had better," she said with a shrug. "Thanks for fucking me on your bike, though, now I can check that off my BINGO card."



"BINGO card?"


"Yeah, a couple friends and I have this BINGO game going on that involves fucking different types of book boyfriends in various places. This bitch finally got her BINGO! Take that Carol and DiAnne. Anyway, I better get back inside, if my boss comes by and sees the store lights off, he's going to fire me. Thanks for the BINGO, Switchy. Hope you enjoy the slushie."


And that was that, Sweet Butts. Debra, disappeared back inside, locking the back door behind her. Leaving me alone with nothing but a red slushie to remember her by.


Is that all I'm worth now, Sweet Butts? A fucking space on a fucked up BINGO card? I downed my woes in the red drink, and I have to say, it wasn't bad. Cherry Slushies may be the next big thing to drink after having mind-blowing sex with me.


Anyways, at least I finally got fucked again. Thanks Debra! That's it for now, Sweet Butts. Hopefully, Quinn will let me get a bone or two again soon.



Always in your dreams.

Switchblade.





53 views0 comments
bottom of page