top of page
Search

Switchblade's Sweet Butt Chronicles (Valentine's Week Auction Bonanza) (Volume 17)

First rule of hanging out with Clare, what happens at Clare's apartment stays at Clare's apartment. If you're wondering if I shocked my balls. Well, tough shit, that's between me, my balls, and I guess Clare. If you weren't in the room you'll never know.



Look, it's been a rough week. All I wanted was throw around a little Switchy love this week, leading up to the dreaded day of a baby man child with arrows running around, filling people with false hopes of love and leaving them with broken hearts after the day is over. Fuck Cupid and his tiny arrows of falsified hope. He can take those arrows and shove them right up his poopy diaper for all I care. Switchy doesn't do love. He doesn't do feelings, either. He's all about taking what he wants for his own sexual gratification.


That's exactly why I'm standing outside Cipher's door right now, Sweet Butts. You see, I had enough of Quinn's games. Clare was definitely put in my path to try to tempt me, and tempt me she did. The other girls were part of Quinn's mind games, ones I don't want to relive.

But not this one, Sweet Butts. This time Switchy is going to take a girl from someone else. Take that Quinny. Try to mess up this sexual conquest with your fingers of torture.


Yup, that's right, Sweet Butts, I'm going to march into Cipher's room, steal whatever girl is behind the door fucking him right now, and call it a day. No crazy author pulling my dick's string. No crazy bitches trying to kill me. Just me, my dick, and Cipher's girl. Sounds like the perfect plan to me.


I threw open Cipher's door, almost laughing when I find Cipher getting his dick sucked by the pretty brunette, not looking at all surprised that I was there. Nope, pretty sure all my brothers are used to my antics. It's Friday, my time to shine. That's why I was here. To rock this girl's world that blatantly blew me off in the bar.


Let me take you back an hour or so.....




Cipher walked into the bar carting this pretty little brunette on his arm, looking smug as hell, too. Might I add. He threw me a wink, laughing and chuckling away with his new friend. No demon dolls or gnomes. No horny cats or ball shockers. This chick was just your old-fashioned, good girl, ready to be corrupted. And he had her on his arm. He had her, not me. That chapped my ass, Sweet Butts. I was clutching my drink so hard that shit practically broke in my finger tips.


I overheard him call her Lizette, and when I grabbed her hand, throwing her my best Switchblade grin as I introduced myself, the bitch had the nerve to roll her eyes at me.

Roll her fucking eyes! Can you believe that shit?


Next thing I know, Cipher's carting her ass back to his room and I'm left alone at the bar with the club's sloppy seconds. Sweet Butts are fun, but sometimes a guy needs fresh pussy--pussy untouched by other members in my club.


So, yeah. I got pissed. I got so angry that I marched straight to his room and barged the fuck in. No girl rolls her eyes at me and gets away with it. No one.

"You lost, Switchblade?" Cipher asked. He was leaning back on his elbows as Lizette fucking deep-throated his cock like a god damn sword swallower. Fuck I was jealous. That jealousy led to me shucking off all my clothes, laying my cut over a chair, and marching straight up to the little eye-roller.


"What the fuck, man?" Cipher growled, as I grabbed his little cum guzzler by the tits, and pulled her away from his cock.

"Nobody rolls their fucking eyes at me and gets away with it." I gave her a commanding kiss, one that got my dick fucking hard as hell, and her melting underneath my domineering touch.

She fell into my arms, as my hand met her wet pussy, rubbing and pressing her clit with two fingers. She moaned against my lips, her body bucking against my hand as a few fingers found my way into her clit.

She was enjoying being dominated, and I was fucking loving every minute I spent with her.


Cipher watched us for a few moments until I had enough of his awkward looks.


"Jesus, Cipher, get off your ass and get over here. This girl deserves a two man show. Eat her fucking pussy while I stick my cock down her throat." The girl groaned as I lifted her off her feet, placed her on her hands and knees so Cipher could lick her clit, and forced her head down my cock the second I was sitting on the bed.


She moaned around my cock as Cipher started rolling his tongue down her slit, falling easily into the threesome roll I gave him. Amateurs. He was going to have to be instructed through this whole thing, probably. Ice never needed instruction, he read my movements like a damn professional body language consultant.


Lizette took my cock like a champ, tears pricking her eyes when I reached too far down her throat and she started to choke. I could've finished in her mouth, but my prize was her pussy.


"Got any condoms, Cipher?"

He waved over to his beside table and I pulled out the first one in the drawer, sheathing myself up with the baby blocker so I could sink into Lizette's warm pussy. She giggled as she looked down at my cock, and I had to Sweet Butts, I had to look at what was so funny.

And there it was... another colored condom.

Pink this time ... bubble gum fucking cock-block pink.


"Shut the fuck up. Real men wear pink," I grumbled as I picked her up, saving her from the sad orgasm Cipher was about to give her before pulling her onto my lap. She easily sank down my cock, and I enjoyed burying myself into her sweet, soft pussy. I could tell Cipher wasn't happy, but I didn't give two fucks.


This was my time, Sweet Butts. This was my time to not get fucked over by Quinn and her goddamn tricks.

Cipher got up off the bed and began kissing her, taking her hand and guiding it along his dick until she started stroking his cock matching the rhythm she made as I pushed her up and down my dick.


It felt amazing, Sweet Butts, just like it was supposed to feel. The way this girl's pussy felt around my cock, the contentment in her eyes as she stroked Cipher's cock and he kissed her with a fucking passion I could never give her, me fucking her with an aggression he'd never be able to achieve. It was pure perfection.


Her orgasm came fast, hard, and almost out of nowhere. The second Cipher started pinching her nipples and squeezing her tits, her pussy was clamping down, milking my cock for everything it was.

I felt myself getting ready to cum myself, her fingers dragging down my chest, the sound of my skin slapping her skin, it all had my head ready to burst. When she screamed out our names, I was done. Nothing says cum for me like a woman screaming out your name in ecstasy. I filled her pussy with my cum, emptying all the anguish this week had left me with in five aggressive thrusts.

The second I had finished, I pulled out of her, laying her on top of me so Cipher could have his turn.

This is how fucked up my life is, Sweet Butts. That mother fucker got a regular condom while I got stuck with Pinkie Pie's bff or Bazooka Joe's blow.


But I wasn't going to let it bother me. Nope. I just grabbed both of Lizette's legs, angling them wide and high so Cipher had full access to her already abused pussy. A pussy that was mine only moments before.

Her mouth found mine as his dick speared her, tongue playing and toying with me, my hands gripping and pulling on her breasts, rubbing her clit too as I had her on the brink of achieving orgasm number two. Okay, maybe Cipher helped. A little. Not much. I'm the man here. Pink cock and all.


The way he gripped the back of her neck while I gave him the perfect angle for thrusting was just genius. He had everything in control, and Lizette the eye roller was on the brink of explosion. I mean, he did have my help, she wouldn't be in this position if I wasn't holding her in it.


Then she came, Sweet Butts, and it was fucking glorious. Her body arched upward, her moans controlling the goddamn room, and I watched Cipher get to finish, too. But I didn't really give a shit about him. No. This was about me sticking it to Quinn. Showing her that I could get pussy without her help. Cause I'm the fucking legend all of you like reading about. I'm the one that matters.


Sure, I had to fucking take it in order to get it. But she wasn't involved this time. Nope, this time I took what I wanted and stole it right out from under Cipher. I wasn't a total dick. I let him finish, too. But of course, I had to finish first. I had to show this woman who was in control.


When we all were done, I told them I would be right back, returning with the final gas station rose. The other black rose, I gave to Clare this morning when she came to get her car. But this roe was pink, just like my cock, and I handed it to the wide-eyed Lizette and said, "Here you go, sweetie, so you can always remember the day you got switched."


She and Cipher both looked at the rose, then at each other, before busting out laughing.


"What the fuck is so funny?"

Lizette could barely talk she was laughing so hard.

Cipher was having trouble staying upright.

I was so confused. So very, very confused.


Then Cipher turned to me and grinned. "Well, after you texted Lizette cancelling your date tonight, Quinn set us up so Lizette wouldn't be left stranded. What's so funny is that she was supposed to be your date tonight and you still somehow ended up fucking her."


"You've got to be shitting me," I growled, looking up at the ceiling, throwing up two middle fingers at my author frenemy from above.

"That's right, Switchy. I still got your cock, and Cipher's, too."

"This isn't possible. How does she always win?"

How, Sweet butts? How does she just know? I can't do anything without her being involved somehow. It's just mind-boggling.


"I dunno, Switchy, but I think Lizette had a good time, pink cock and all."

"Don't you dare say a word about my cock, Cipher, I still out rank you."

"Yes, you do. But at least my cock doesn't look like a sad flamingo when it's done having sex."

I discarded the condom long ago, but he was referring to before I left the room. Fucking bastard. Sad flamingo... I'll show him a sad flamingo.

I started to reach for his neck but Lizette stopped me.


"Thanks, Switchblade, but I think it's time for you to go now. Quinn's waiting for you."

"What?"

"It's time to put you back in your cage until your next Chronicle. She's got books to write. Thanks for the rose, I'll treasure it forever."

Yeah, Sweet Butts, Quinn wins again. Guess that's it for now. But I'm sure she'll return to fucking torturing me very soon. I hope you had a good week laughing at my expense. At least this story was fucking hot as hell. Whether Quinn had her hand in it or not, didn't matter.


The only thing that ever matters in this fucked up world Quinn created is that Switchy gets laid. I may have to work my ass off to get it sometimes, but you'll all get more of me very very soon. I still have a shit ton of chronicles to write and a book coming hopefully soon.


Anyways, my Sweet Butts, until next time... let's pray Quinn grows a heart by then.


Always in your dreams.

Switchblade.




31 views0 comments
bottom of page